泰國益利會員資格條款

通過參加會員資格,會員同意受下文所述的泰國精英會員協議(以下簡稱“協議”)的約束。

通過申請或購買會員或獲得特權,會員代表他或她具有第VI條(“資格”)要求的所有資格。會員同意泰國益利卡有限公司可以修改或補充協議。

該協議已納入泰國益利會員申請表並成為泰國益利會員申請的一部分。

I. 本會員協議中的定義
  • “申請”是指泰國精英會員申請表
  • “年費”是指會員首次註冊後,每12個月從成員登記日期開始,每年向泰國益利卡有限公司支付的年費,以維持會員身份
  • “卡”是指泰國益利卡有限公司根據本協議的條款和條件批准並發給泰國益利會員卡
  • “公司”是指泰國益利卡有限公司
  • “E-Privilege”是指E-Privilege在線圖書和持卡人手冊,其中(i)規定了特權條款和條件,(ii)和與會員資格相關的其他細節(提供給會員後)泰國益利卡有限公司已收到會員費用)
  • “匯率”是泰國銀行(泰國益利卡有限公司或銷售代理(視情況而定))所宣布的泰銖的匯率,將通知申請人/會員根據會員的要求
  • “一般銷售和服務代理(以下簡稱”GSSA“)是指泰國益利卡有限公司的授權代表
  • “會員”是指根據本申請的申請人,其會員資格已經泰國益利卡有限公司或受讓人根據第二條批准。
  • “會員聯絡中心”是指泰國益利卡有限公司的聯絡中心,會員可以通過電子郵件等方式通過電子特權
  • “會員”是指泰國益利會員
  • “會員費”是指申請人匯入泰國益利卡有限公司註冊泰國益利計劃的費用
  • “會籍轉讓費”是指會員根據第二條轉讓會員資格向泰國益利卡有限公司支付的費用。
  • “罰款”是指會員根據協議和電子特權的條款和條件向泰國益利卡有限公司支付的費用
  • “現行匯率”是指泰國益利卡有限公司以書面形式通知的最新會員費用率
  • “特權”是指可以由泰國益利卡有限公司更新或修改的電子特權中所列出的獨家特權
  • 服務提供者”是指與泰國益利卡有限公司合作開發的任何人或任何法人實體,與泰國益利卡有限公司合作,提供與會員資格有關的特權,會員特權
II. 會員條款
  • 先決條件 – 本公司的批准以及會員費用的收取是本協議的先決條件。
  • 個人信息 – 會員同意本公司可查詢或披露任何個人信息或本申請中提供的任何信息或本公司另有規定。本協議終止或到期後,本協議有效。檢查和分享應限於泰國益利會員或相關會員服務或有關國家法律許可的其他目的。
  • 會員資格有效 – 根據第四和第五條的規定,會員的有效期為五至二十年,但會員須按年度連續支付年費,罰款費(如有)及其他費用(如有)未付年費和/或罰款費用和/或費用將被視為違約金額。如果在本公司規定的付款到期日未全額支付此類款項,則本公司有權按照本公司的權力暫停所有會員的特權,直至全額支付拖欠款項,加上遲付款的利息,年利率為7.5%。
  • 會籍轉移 – 經本公司事先批准並繳納第V條規定的會籍轉移費用後,會員資格可以轉讓給具有第VI 條規定的資格的第三方。 每次會員資格的轉讓僅允許一次,轉讓後,會員資格的期限應在剩餘時間內進行。會員資格期限將由第二條所述的會員期限屆滿。 C或轉移會員後的剩餘期限結束,以先到者為準。
  • 終止
    • 自動終止 – 一旦會員死亡或未能維護第VI條規定的任何資格,會員資格將自動終止,或顯然,根據該條款提供給本公司資格的信息是不真實的。
    • 由於不當行為而終止 – 公司可以在發生以下任何事件時向會員發出預先書面通知終止會員資格:
      • 會員進行了被認為是違法違規,違反公共秩序或良好道德的行為,對公司形像或經營活動產生了不利影響
      • 灣會員欺詐地使用了他或她的特權
      • 會員未遵守本協議或電子特權的條款和條件
    • 由於政府政策而終止 – 如果有任何相關政府機關公佈的對本公司業務經營有影響的公司無法繼續經營的任何訂單,規則,法規或法律或按照慣例進行,本公司有權通過向會員發出預先書面通知終止會員資格。
    • 終止後的權利和義務 – 理解如下:
      • 如果根據第二條之E1或E2,會員資格立即變為無效,屆時會員權利受到停止,會員費用也將被沒收給公司
      • 如果根據第二條之E3,會員資格立即變為無效,本公司將在卡退回本公司後30天內向會員退還剩餘會員費(如有),少於以下餘額(如有)及費用:
        • 罰款和/或未償費用,以及
        • 會員在會員有效期間使用的特權成本。
III. 使用服務
  • 在使用服務之前,必須向服務商家出示會員卡或任何身份證明或任何其他證據(由本公司和服務商家同意)。
  • 會員使用任何服務時,簽名必須與護照或泰國益利申請表相同。
IV. 特權使用
  • 目前本公司因會員有不同需求產生不同會藉(請參閱會藉特權),以下為終極會員每年使用特權次數為例:
    • 選擇水療的免費按摩:10-24次;
    • 免費綠色高爾夫球費:10-24次;和
    • 世界一流醫院免費進行年度體檢
  • 本公司保留隨時更改上述使用限制的權利。本公司保留修改,取消和/或規定任何特權的進一步限制的權利,恕不另行通知。特權的使用應遵循電子特權中規定的具體條款和條件。可以修改或補充的電子特權被視為本協議的組成部分。如果會員根據第IV.A條規定的有限數量或根據本條款IV.B在任何時候使用任何特權,會員同意向公司支付額外費用根據會員在適當時候通知的相關特權額外使用相關特權。
  • 會員將通知特權或服務提供商的任何更改。
  • 如果泰國的法律禁止任何特權,可能會被取消。
  • 特權的範圍應符合電子特權規定的具體條款和條件。
  • 根據第II.D條,根據成員資格轉讓,特權被視為會員的個人權利。
  • 責任與免責聲明
    • 由於任何理由,本公司不對會員或第三方提供服務提供者向會員提供的任何延遲和/或履行缺陷的任何產品或服務,不承擔任何損失或由於使用或無法使用特權而導致的任何直接,間接,偶然,後果,懲罰性或類似的損害。這限制適用於所指責任是基於接觸,侵權,疏忽,嚴格責任或任何其他依據,即使本公司已被告知有可能發生此類損害。會員特此放棄因使用或無權使用特權而導致的對本公司的任何及所有索賠。
    • 在本協議和/或E-Privilege中未包含的特權或本協議有關的所有明示或暗示的保證,聲明,聲明,條款和條件在法律允許的範圍內被排除在本協議之外。根據本協議或與本協議相關的本公司的總負債(無論是以合同,侵權行為(包括但不限於疏忽))限制為等於該成員根據本協議向本公司支付的會員費用。
    • 會員同意本公司有權隨時向其任何附屬機構或任何其他人員全權或部分轉讓其權利,義務和義務,前提是會員以書面形式通知會員任何這樣的任務。
V. 費用和條件
  • 會員資格(和附加會員)費用 – 200,000泰銖(不包括增值稅),100萬泰銖,800,000泰銖,700,000泰銖,500,000泰銖,500,000泰銖和300,000泰銖(請參閱會員套餐)或等值的美金根據本公司或GSSA(視情況而定)的匯率通知申請人/會員。
  • 年費 – 每年20,000泰銖(終極特權,不含增值稅),每年10,000泰銖(家庭保費),或按照本公司或GSSA(視情況而定)的匯率等值美元)將通知申請人/會員。
  • 會籍轉移費 – 會員轉讓費(終極特權和家庭補助費)應為現行稅率的20%,不包括增值稅。
  • 罰款 – 根據E-Privilege取消對某些服務的保留,必須事先按照E-Privilege規定的條款和條件向成員聯絡中心報告,否則會員應負責按照E-Privilege所述的適用費率向本公司支付罰款。
VI. 申請人/會員資格

申請人/會員必須擁有並維護以下資格:

  • 據泰 國法律(終極特權成員必須年滿20歲)
  • 根據移民法或泰國的相關法律可以在泰國逗留
  • 持外國護照
  • 沒有被判決破產
  • 沒有宣布一個身心不健全,無能的人;和
  • 在任何國家,沒有判處有期徒刑(除了因疏忽犯下的罪行除外)
VII. 解釋

如果對本協議的條款和/或條件的解釋或被視為其一部分的文檔的任何部分或電子特權規定的任何條款和條件需要解釋,則會員同意與公司的解釋是決定性的。

如果本協議的條款和條件與E-Privilege的條款和/或條件有任何不一致之處,以本協議的條款和條件為準。

VIII. 適用法律

本協議受泰國法律管轄和建造。

IX. 注意
  • 與本協議有關的任何通知或其他通信應以英文(“通知”)以書面形式提供,如果交付或發送,應充分給予或提供以下資訊:
    • 會員通知本公司的申請表中所述的地址或任何其他地址
    • 如果公司以下地址或本公司向會員通知的其他地址
    • 泰國益利卡有限公司
    • 110/2 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
    • 電話:+66 (0) 95 428 3708
    • 電子郵件:[email protected]
    • 收件人:會員聯絡中心
  • 任何通知可以手動交付或通過傳真或預付郵寄方式發送(在泰國服務的情況下,在國際服務的情況下為航空郵件)。在不影響上述規定的情況下,任何通知應當被確認為在發送地點的下一個工作日(如果通過傳真發送)被收到;或從發布之日起60個小時,如果以郵寄方式發送;或在交付時,如果交付手。
X. 雜項

會員同意並承認,在任何時候,根據本公司的決定權,本公司可放棄其要求遵守本協議或電子特權的條款和條件的權利。此類豁免不影響本公司將來隨時執行本協議或電子特權的條款和條件的任何權利。中文翻譯僅供參考,詳細說明條款以及法律相關已英文版本為主。

報名表格

請留下您的詳細信息,代表將盡快與您聯繫更多信息。或致電+66 (0) 95 428 3708英文(24小時服務)

請務必填寫以下信息。所需信息標有 *

Fill out my online form.

Contact us for more information

In case of any questions please contact us via our email at [email protected]
or via contact page for more information.

简体中文

Terms and Conditions of Thailand Elite Membership

By enrolling in the Membership, the Member agrees to be bound by the Thailand Elite Membership agreement (the “Agreement”) set forth below.

By applying for or purchasing the Membership or acquiring the Privileges, the Member represents that he or she has all qualifications as required in Clause VI (“Qualifications”). The Member agrees that Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. may amend or supplement the Agreement.

The Agreement is incorporated into, and forms part of, the Application for the Thailand Elite Membership.

I. Definitions in this Membership Agreement
  • “Application” means the Application Form for Thailand Elite Membership
  • “Annual Fee” means the Annual Fee paid by the Member to Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. per annum when the Member first enrolls and every 12-month period starting from the enrollment date to maintain the Membership Status
  • “Card” means the Thailand Elite Membership Card approved and issued to the Member by Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. pursuant to the terms and conditions of this Agreement
  • “Company” means Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd.
  • “E-Privilege” means the E-Privilege online book and cardholder manual, which both (i) prescribe the terms and conditions of the privileges, (ii) and other details which are relevant to the Membership (provided to the Member after Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. has received the Membership Fee), and every subsequent year
  • “Exchange Rate” means the exchange rate for conversion of foreign currency to Thai Baht announced by the Bank of Thailand, which Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. or the Sales Agent (as the case may be), will notify the Applicant/Member upon the Member’s request
  • “General Sales and Services Agent (hereinafter, “GSSA”)” means an authorized representative of Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd.
  • “Member” means the applicant under the Application whose Membership has been approved by Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. or the transferee pursuant to Clause II. D
  • “Member Contact Center” means the contact center of Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. where the Member may communicate via telephone, email, etc., as stipulated in E-Privilege
  • “Membership” means Thailand Elite Membership
  • “Membership Fee” means the fee that the applicant shall remit to Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. for enrollment in the Thailand Elite program
  • “Membership Transfer Fee” means the fee to be paid by the Member to Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. for the transfer of the Membership pursuant to Clause II. D
  • “Penalty Charge” means the charge to be paid by the Member to Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Agreement and E-Privilege
  • “Prevailing Rate” means the latest rate of the Membership Fee announced by Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. in writing
  • “Privileges” means exclusive privileges as set out in E-Privilege which may be updated or amended by Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd.
  • “Service Provider” means any person or any juristic entity, which may be developed from time-to-time, collaborating with Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd. in providing the Privileges in relation to the Membership as set out in E-Privilege to the Member
II. Term of Membership
  • Conditions Precedent — the Company’s approval, as well as receipt of the Membership Fee, is a condition precedent for this Agreement.
  • Personal Information — The Member agrees that the Company may check or reveal any personal information or any information provided in the Application or provided otherwise to the Company. This consent shall survive the termination or expiration of this Agreement. The checking and the sharing shall be limited for the purpose of Thailand Elite Membership or related Member services or other purposes as permitted by the law of the relevant countries.
  • Validity of the Membership — Subject to Clauses IV and V, the validity of the Membership shall range from five to 20 years, provided that the Member shall pay the Annual Fee consecutively per annum, the Penalty Charge (if any) and other fees (if any) to the Company the Unpaid Annual Fee and/or Penalty Charge and/or the fees will be treated as a delinquent amount. If the Company does not receive full payment of such amount within the payment due date as specified in the invoice, then the Company shall be entitled to suspend all Privileges for the Member at the Company’s discretion until payment of such delinquent amount is made in full, plus interest for late payment at the rate of 7.5% per annum.
  • Membership Transfer — Subject to prior approval by the Company and payment of the Membership Transfer Fee as stated in Clause V, the Membership can be transferred to any third party who has qualifications as stated in Clause VI mutatis mutandis. Such transfer shall be allowed only one time for each Membership and after the transfer, the term of the Membership is subject to the remaining period. The term of Membership will expire by either the term of Membership as stated in Clause II. C or the ending of the remaining period after transferring Membership, whichever occurs first.
  • Termination
    • Automatic Termination — The Membership shall be automatically terminated once the Member dies or fails to maintain any of the qualifications set out in Clause VI or it is apparent that the information provided to the Company regarding the qualifications under that Clause is untrue.
    • Termination due to inappropriate conduct — the Company may terminate the Membership by giving an advance written notice to the Member upon occurrence any of the following events:
      • The Member has conducted any act which is considered to be illegal or contrary to public order or good morals and has negative impact on the images or business operations of the Company
      • The Member fraudulently has used his or her Privileges, or
      • The Member has not complied with terms and conditions of this Agreement or E-Privilege
    • Termination due to government policies — In case there is any order, rule, regulation, or law announced by any related government authority which has an impact on the business operation of the Company to the effect that the Company is unable to continue its business or perform its operation as usual, the Company shall be entitled to terminate the Membership by giving an advance written notice to the Member.
    • Rights and duties after termination — It is understood as follows:
      • In case of the termination pursuant to Clause II. E1 or E2 above, the Membership hereunder shall immediately become invalid and then the Member’s right to the Privileges hereunder shall be ceased and the Membership Fee shall also be forfeited to the Company
      • In case of the termination pursuant to Clause II. E3 above, the Membership hereunder shall immediately become invalid and the Company shall refund the remaining Membership Fee (if any) to the Member, within 30 days after the Card has been returned to the Company, less the following balances (if any) and costs:
        • The Penalty Charge and/or outstanding fees, and
        • The costs of Privileges which has been used by the Member during the validity of Membership.
III. Service Access
  • The Card or any proof of identity or any other evidence (as agreed by the Company and the Service Provider) must be shown to the Service Provider before obtaining Privileges.
  • Signature similar to that on the passport or the Thailand Elite application form is required from the Member for the use of any services.
IV. Privilege Use
  • It is understood that at present the following Privileges are subject to limited usage per each calendar year throughout the term of Membership, where applicable (please refer to Membership Packages), as follows for Ultimate and Privilege Access:
    • Complimentary massage at selected spas: 10-24 times;
    • Golf with complimentary green fee: 10-24 times; and
    • Complimentary annual medical check-up at a world-class hospital
  • The Company reserves the rights to change the above limitation of usage from time to time as its sole discretion. The Company reserves the rights to modify, cancel and/or prescribe further limitation on any of the Privileges without prior notice. The use of the Privileges shall be subject to the specific terms and conditions as stated in E-Privilege. The E-Privilege, as may be amended or supplemented, is considered an integral part of this Agreement. In case any of the Privileges have been used by the Member up to the limited number as prescribed in Clause IV.A or pursuant to this Clause IV.B at any time in the future, the Member agrees to pay the Company an additional charge for additional usages of the relevant Privileges in accordance with the rate which the Member will be advised at the appropriate time.
  • The Member will be notified of any changes of the Privileges or the Service Providers.
  • Any of the Privileges may be cancelled if it is prohibited by the laws of Thailand.
  • The scope of the Privileges shall be in accordance with the specific terms and conditions as stated in E-Privilege.
  • Subject to the Membership transfer pursuant to Clause II.D, the Privileges are considered to be personal rights of the Member.
  • Liabilities & Limitations Disclaimer
    • The Company shall not be liable to the Member or a third party for any products or services provided by Service Provider to the Member for any delay and/or defect in performance of the same by any reason whatsoever, and shall not cover any loss or injury or any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, punitive, or similar damages arising out of the use or the inability to use the Privileges. This limitation applies whether the alleged liability is based on contact, tort, negligence, strict liability, or any other basis, even if the Company has been advised of the possibility of such damage. The Member hereby waives any and all claims against the Company arising out of the use or the inability to use the Privileges.
    • All express or implied warranties, representations, statements, terms and conditions relating to the Privileges or this Agreement, not contained in this Agreement and/or E-Privilege, are excluded from this Agreement to the extent permitted by law. The aggregate liability of the Company under, or relating to, this Agreement — whether in contract, tort (including without limitation to negligence) — is limited to an amount equal to the Membership Fee paid by the Member to the Company under this Agreement.
    • The Member agrees that the Company shall have the rights at all time to assign wholly or in part any or all its rights, duties, and obligations to any of its affiliates or any other person, provided that the Member is notified in writing prior to any such assignment.
V. Fee(s) and Conditions
  • Membership (and Additional Membership) Fees — THB 2,000,000 (exclusive of value-added tax), THB 1,000,000, THB 800,000, THB 700,000, THB 500,000 and THB 300,000 per Membership (please refer to Membership Packages) or an equivalent amount in USD pursuant to the exchange rate which the Company or the GSSA (as the case may be) will inform the Applicant/Member.
  • Annual Fees — THB 20,000 (Ultimate Privilege, exclusive of value-added tax), THB 10,000 (Family Premium) per annum or an equivalent amount in USD pursuant to the exchange rate which the Company or the GSSA (as the case may be) will inform the Applicant/Member.
  • Membership Transfer Fee — The Membership transfer fee (for Ultimate Privilege and Family Premium) shall be at the rate of 20% of prevailing rate, exclusive of value-added tax.
  • Penalty Charge — Cancellation of reservation for certain services pursuant to E-Privilege must be reported in advance by the Member to the Member Contact Center in accordance with the terms and conditions as stated in E-Privilege, otherwise the Member shall be responsible to pay the Penalty Charge to the Company at the applicable rate so stated in E-Privilege.
VI. Qualifications of the Applicant/Member

The Applicant/Member must have, and maintain, the following qualifications:

  • Be sui juris under Thailand law (Ultimate Privilege Member must be a minimum of 20 years old)
  • Be allowed to stay in Thailand in accordance with the immigration laws or any related law of Thailand
  • Hold a foreign passport
  • Not have been adjudicated bankrupt
  • Not have been declared a person of unsound mind, incompetence, or quasi-incompetence; and
  • Not have been sentenced by a judgment to imprisonment in any countries (except for an offence committed through negligence)
VII. Interpretation

In the event that interpretation of the terms and/or conditions of this Agreement or any portion of a document that is deemed a part of it, or any of the terms and conditions stipulated in E-Privilege is needed, the Member hereby agrees that the Company’s interpretation shall be conclusive.

If there is any inconsistency between the terms and/or conditions of this Agreement and the terms and/or conditions of E-Privilege, the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall prevail.

VIII. Governing Law

This Agreement shall be governed by and constructed in accordance with the laws of Thailand.

IX. Notice
  • Any notice or other communication in connection with this Agreement shall be made in writing in the English language (“Notice”) and shall be sufficiently given or served if delivered or sent:
    • In the case of the Member, to the address as stated in the Application or any other address as the Member informs the Company
    • In the case of the Company to the below address, or any other address as shall be notified by the Company to the Member
    • Thailand Privilege Card Co., Ltd.
    • 110/2 North Sathorn Road, Silom,Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
    • Telephone: +66 (0) 95 428 3708
    • Email: info@thailandelite.org
    • Attention: Member Contact Center
  • Any Notice may be delivered by hand or sent by fax or prepaid post (in the case of service in Thailand and airmail in the case of international service). Without prejudice to the foregoing, any Notice shall conclusively be deemed to have been received on the next working day in the place to which it is sent, if sent by fax; or 60 hours from the time of posting, if sent by post; or at the time of delivery, if delivered by hand.
X. Miscellaneous

The Member agrees and acknowledges that at any time, based on the Company’s discretion, the Company may waive its right to demand any compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement or E-Privilege from the Member. Such a waiver shall not affect any right of the Company to enforce the terms and conditions of this Agreement or E-Privilege at any time in the future.

REGISTRATION FORM

Please leave your details here and a representative will contact you shortly with more information. Or call +66 (0) 95 428 3708 for English (24-hour service)

Please fill in the information below. Required information is marked with *

Fill out my online form.

Contact us for more information

In case of any questions please contact us via our email at info@thailandelite.org
or via contact page for more information.

English